Marshall County Community Corrections Advisory Board Members

| Name | | Appointed | Reappointed | Term Expiration | Appointed by |
|---------------------|-----------------|------------------|--------------------|-----------------|----------------|
| Dean A. Colvin | Judge | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Robert O. Bowen | Judge | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Nelson Chipman | Prosecutor | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Curt D. Palmer | Judge | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Matthew Sarber | Judge/JRAC | 2021 | - | - | elected office |
| Matt Hassel | Sheriff | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Mark Senter | Mayor | 2015 | - | - | elected office |
| Robert Listenberger | Mayor | 2024 | - | - | elected office |
| Amanda Egger | DCS Director | 2024 | - | - | elected office |
| | | | | | |
| James Brown | Business | 2015 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Lindie Leary | Behavior Health | 2020 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Francis Ellert | Business | 2015 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Sam Schlosser | Business | 2015 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Tim Harmon | County Council | 2020 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| James Bendy | PO | 2018 | - | | Commisioners |
| Jeremy Riffle | Education Admin | 2021 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Sharon Dotta | Victim Advocate | 2018 | - | | Commisioners |
| Abby Caswell | Juvenile PO | 2021 | - | | Commisioners |
| Chastity Keller | CASA | 2018 | 2022 | | Commisioners |
| Marc Morrison | Public Defender | 2021 | - | 12/31/2024 | Commisioners |
| David Hinderlider | Business | 2019 | 01/01/24 | 12/31/2027 | Commisioners |
| Nicole Hite | JRAC/Lay Member | - | - | - | Commisioners |