Porter County Community Corrections Advisory Board/Local Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council 2024

Name	Community	Ad. Bd./Local JRAC Position	Term
B	Position	Addison Board Chairman	Addison Board
Don Evans	Lay Person	Advisory Board Chairperson	Advisory Board 2024
		JRAC Chairperson	JRAC 2024
Michael Drenth	Judge	Advisory Board Vice Chairperson	By Statute
	0.0.00	JRAC Vice Chairperson	
		JRAC Judicial Representative	
Tammy O'Neill	Adult and Juvenile	Advisory Board Secretary	JRAC By Statute
	Community	JRAC Point of Contact	,
	Corrections	JRAC - Community Corrections	
	Director	Director	
Mary DeBoer	Circuit Court Judge	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
Gary Germann	Prosecutor	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
		JRAC - Prosecutor	
Nat Henson	Public Defender	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
		JRAC - Public Defender	
Jeff Balon	Sheriff	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
		JRAC - Sheriff	
Melanie Golumbeck	Lay Person	Advisory Board Member	Advisory Board
		JRAC - Chief Adult Probation	2024
		Officer	JRAC By Statute
Sharon Mortensen	Probation	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
	Representative		
	Private	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
	Correctional		
	Agency	Advisory Doord Morebox	D. Ctatuta
Laura Blaney	Commissioner	Advisory Board Member JRAC - Commissioner	By Statute
Mike Brickner	County Council	Advisory Board Member	Dy Statuto
WIKE DITCKHEI	County Council	JRAC - County Council	By Statute
Matt Burdon	Mental Health	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
Matt Burdon	Administrator	JRAC - Community Mental	by Statute
	Administrator	Health CEO	
Alison Cox	Juvenile Detention	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
Anthony McDonald	JDAI	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
Belinda Georgeff	Lay Person	Advisory Board Member	2024
LaShawn Lewis	DCS	Advisory Board Member	By Statute
TBD	Executive of	,	By Statute
	Municipality		,
TBD	Victim/Victim		By Statute
	Advocate		
TBD	Offender		By Statute